Public domain credits and associated information:

Day 1 – O Come All Ye Faithful- Text and Music attr. John Francis Wade, 1711-1786  

Day 3 – Hark The Herald Angels Sing- Text: Charles Wesley, 1707-1788, alt.
Music: Felix Mendelssohn, 1809-1847; arr. William H. Cummings, 1831-1915  

Day 5 – It Came Upon a Midnight Clear- Text: Edmund H. Sears, 1810-1876 Music: Richard S. Willis, 1819-1900

Day 6 – Angels We Have Heard On High-  Text: French carol; tr. H.F. Hemy, The Crown of Jesus Music, 1864, Music: French carol; arr. Edward S. Barnes, 1887-1958  

Day7 – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Day 8 – O Little Town of Bethlehem Text: Phillips Brooks, 1835-1893
Music: Lewis H. Redner, 1831-1908

Day 9 – Away in a Manger – Text: North American, 19th cent.
Music: James R. Murray, 1841-1905  

Day 10 – The First Noel – Text: English traditional
Music: English traditional; arr. John Stainer, 1840-1901 

Day 11 – Silent Night – Text: Joseph Mohr, 1792-1849; tr. John F. Young, 1820-1885
Music: Franz Gruber, 1787-1863  

Day 11 – Go Tell it on the Mountain – Text: African American spiritual, refrain; John W. Work Jr., 1872-1925, stanzas, alt. Music: African American spiritual   

Day 12 – “We Three Kings” –Words and Music by J. Hopkins